top of page
  • seamus-gill

Minister Josepha Madigan T.D. presents the new Irish Cultural Ambassadors with their logo pins

The Minister for Culture, Heritage and the Gaeltacht, Josepha Madigan T.D. presenting the five new cultural ambassadors with the pins to mark their appointment at a fantastic reception at government buildings. The new ambassadors are Shelly McNamara and Yvonne Farrell of Grafton architects and curators of 2018 Venice Architecture Biennale, musician and fiddle player Martin Hayes of "the Gloaming", Pultizer prize winning poet Paul Muldoon and Oscar nominated actor Ruth Negga.

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page